NEBRASKA SCHOOL ACTIVITIES ASSOCIATION OFFICIAL MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors met electronically on February 6, 2024, with members participating as follows:

District I -- Kara Graham, Lincoln Southeast
District I -- Dr. Dana Wiseman, Sutton
District II -- Dr. Nick Wemhoff, Fort Calhoun
District III -- Thomas Lee, Omaha Westview
District III -- Dr. Jon Cerny, Bancroft-Rosalie
District IV -- Darren Tobey, Broken Bow

District V -- Robert Drews, Arapahoe

District VI -- Dr. Troy Unzicker, Alliance

Also included: Jennifer Schwartz, Interim Executive Director; Jeff Johnson, Interim Associate Director; Jeff Stauss, Assistant Director; and Bobby Truhe, NSAA Legal Counsel.

Omaha Bryan High School requested a waiver of Approved Ruling 3.11.1 – 3.11.13, due to a pool facility issue.

It was moved Wemhoff, seconded by Tobey, to allow Omaha Bryan to use the same facility to practice swimming as Omaha Westview, beginning Tuesday, February 6. **Motion Carried 8-0.**

Jeff Stauss, NSAA Assistant Director