# District Officers 2023-2024

Term Expires July 31 of:

#### District I

Term	Officer	Alternate
2024	Dr. Dana Wiseman, Sutton, Board of Director	Dr. Mitchell Stine, Norris
2026	Kara Graham, Lincoln Southeast, Board of Director	Dr. Liz Standish, Lincoln Public Schools
2024	Dr. J.J. Toczek, Lincoln Public Schools, Chairperson	Zach Limbach, Lincoln East
2026	Matt Uher, Lincoln Northeast, Vice Chairperson	Dallas Sweet, Malcolm
2025	John Moody, Seward, Secretary	David Davis, Fairbury

### District II

Term	Officer	Alternate
2024	Dr. Nick Wemhoff, Fort Calhoun, Board of Director	James Shada, Arlington
2026	Thomas Lee, Omaha Westview, Board of Director	Robert Aranda, Omaha Westside
2026	James Shada, Arlington, Chairperson	Robert Barry, Wahoo
2024	Rochelle Rohlfs, Omaha Marian, Vice Chairperson	Tim Kwapnioski, Columbus
2026	Chad Holtz, Bellevue East, Secretary	Jon Mauro, Bellevue West

## District III

Term	Officer	Alternate
2025	Dr. Jon Cerny, Bancroft-Rosalie, Board of Director	Jeff Bellar, Norfolk Catholic
2025	Jeff Bellar, Norfolk Catholic, Chairperson	AJ Johnson, Hartington-Newcastle
2026	Mike Sanne, Boyd County, Vice Chairperson	AJ Johnson, Hartington-Newcastle
2024	Brad Hoesing, Wausa, Secretary	Jeff Messersmith, Bloomfield

# District IV

Term	Officer	Alternate
2027	Darren Tobey, Broken Bow, Board of Director	PJ Smith, Northwest
2024	Phil Truax, Lexington, Chairperson	Jordan Cudney, Hershey
2025	Alan Frank, Adams Central, Vice Chairperson	Danny McMurtry, Maxwell
2026	Seth Ryker, Gothenburg, Secretary	Ryan Hogue, Kearney

# District V

l erm	Officer	Alternate
2027	Robert Drews, Arapahoe, Board of Director	Randy Geier, Wauneta-Palisade
2026	Sam Dunn, Loomis, Chairperson	Jarod Albers, Cambridge
2024	Jon Davis, Alma, Vice Chairperson	Darin Nichols, McCook
2025	Craig Newcomb, Bertrand, Secretary	Daren Hatch, Elwood

### District VI

Term	Officer	Alternate
2025	Dr. Troy Unzicker, Alliance, Board of Director	Mike Halley, Valentine
2025	Kari Gifford, Banner County, Chairperson	Anita James, Alliance
2026	Bec Ray, Thedford	Todd Westover, Hemingford
2024	Eugene Hanks, Crawford, Secretary	Bec Ray, Thedford