2024-2025 Unified Bowling Districts

District A-1

Dates: Dec 3 -- Start time: 10:00 AM

Site: Papio Bowl Host

School: Papillion-La Vista South

Director: Jeremy VanAckeren/Bubba Penas

Schools Assigned:

Bellevue East Bellevue West

Gretna

Papillion-La Vista

Papillion-La Vista South

District A-2

Dates: Dec 4 -- Start time: 9:00 AM

Site: Western Bowl

Host School: Millard South Director: Steve Throne

Schools Assigned:

Elkhorn South Millard South Millard West Omaha Bryan Omaha Buena Vista

Omaha South

District A-3

Dates: Dec 2 -- Start time: 9:00 AM

Site: Maplewood Lanes Host School: Millard North Director: Keith Maly

Schools Assigned:

Millard North Omaha Burke Omaha Central Omaha North Omaha Westside

District A-4

Dates: Dec 2 -- Start time: 9:00 AM

Site: West Lane

Host School: Omaha Benson Director: Deondre Jones

Schools Assigned:

Fremont

Omaha Benson Omaha Northwest Omaha Westview South Sioux City

District A-5

Dates: Dec 2 -- Start time: 3:00 PM

Site: Sun Valley Lanes

Host School: Lincoln Southwest Director: Andrew Sherman

Schools Assigned:

Lincoln East Lincoln High Lincoln North Star Lincoln Northeast

Lincoln Southeast
Lincoln Southwest

District A-6

Dates: Dec 2 -- Start time: 1:00 PM

Site: Westside Lanes Host School: Grand Island Director: Chris Ladwig

Schools Assigned:

Columbus Grand Island Kearney Norfolk

North Platte

District B-1

Dates: Dec 2 -- Start time: 2:00 PM

Site: Lanes End (Auburn)

Host School: Johnson County Central

Director: Garrett Collin Schools Assigned:

Auburn Beatrice Crete

Humboldt-Table Rock-Steinauer

Johnson County Central

Nebraska City

Norris

Syracuse

Wilber-Clatonia

District B-2

Dates: Dec 2 -- Start time: 11:00 AM

Site: Sun Valley Lanes Host School: Malcolm Director: Dallas Sweet Schools Assigned:

Centennial

Elmwood-Murdock Lincoln Northwest Lincoln Standing Bear

Malcolm Palmyra Seward Waverly York

District B-3

Dates: Dec 4 -- Start time: 1:00 PM

Site: Mockingbird Lanes 4870 S 96th St Suite A,

Omaha, NE 68127 Host School: Ralston Director: Clint Williams

Schools Assigned:

Bennington

Columbus Lakeview

Elkhorn

Elkhorn North

North Bend Central

Ralston

Raymond Central Shelby-Rising City

Wahoo

District B-4

Dates: Dec 2 -- Start time: 10:00 AM

Site: Wildcat Lanes Host School: Wayne Director: Dave Wragge Schools Assigned:

Blair

Bloomfield Humphrey Omaha Nation

Osmond Randolph

Wayne

West Point-Beemer

Winnebago

District B-5

Dates: Dec 3 -- Start time: 11:00 AM

Site: Pastime Lanes Host School: Hastings Director: Tracy Douglas

Schools Assigned:

Aurora Broken Bow

Cambridge-Arapahoe

Central Valley

Hastings

Lexington

McCook

Northwest

Southern Valley

District B-6

Dates: Dec 3 -- Start time: 11:00 AM MT

Site: Classic Lanes, Gering NE Host School: Scottsbluff Director: Dave Hoxworth

Schools Assigned:

Alliance Bridgeport

Gering

Gordon-Rushville

Hemingford

Ogallala

Scottsbluff

South Platte