2018/2019 NSAA Student Advisory Committee



Abby Anderson, Senior Parkview Christian



Elizabeth Fields, Junior Harvard



Connor Vandewege, Senior Lincoln East



Shruthi Kumar, Junior Omaha Marian



Aidan Cho, Senior Papillion-La Vista



Dallas Rogers, Junior Papillion-La Vista South



Connor Lammel, Senior Millard South



Casey Downing, Senior Gretna



Breanna Gill, Junior Ponca



Connor Clayton, Senior Norfolk



John Vacek, Senior Ravenna



Erica Hopping, Senior Sutherland



Hollianna Watson, Junior McPherson County



Andrew Daum, Junior McCook



Maycee Quick, Junior Alliance



Jerzie Menke, Junior Bridgeport