Nebraska School Activities Association

Spring 2024 Classifications Now Available

Classifications for the 2024 Spring Season are now available! NSAA member schools have until Wednesday, January 17 to notify the NSAA Office if they intend to opt-up one classification. Any updates to classifications will be posted after January 17. To view classifications, click the links below or visit each activity page. Girls Tennis Boys & … Read more

NSAA Baseball Championships HQ

NSAA Baseball Championships Links: 2024 NSAA State Baseball Championships Schedule 2024 NSAA State Baseball Championships Bracket State Baseball Fan/Ticket Guidelines BUY TICKETS HERE: Werner Park – Tal Anderson Field & High School Sites – Directions Map to Werner Park Map to Tal Anderson Field Traffic flow for Tal Anderson Field Map to Fricke … Read more

State Baseball Parking-Friday, May 19th

Click here for the State BA Parking Map Baxter Arena will host the UNO Commencement Ceremonies and Maverick Park will host the NSAA State Baseball Championships for Class A, Class B and Class C. With these events scheduled to coincide on Friday at two venues that share some parking lots, parking availability will be at … Read more

2023 NSAA Baseball & Softball Championship Finals to be Televised on Nebraska Public Media


LINCOLN – Beginning this year, Nebraska Public Media is set to televise the NSAA Baseball and Softball Championship Final Games. A change in the format of the championship bracket in both baseball and softball allows for this television coverage. “The NSAA is excited to showcase high school softball and baseball and all of the great … Read more

2022-23 NSAA Distinguished & Outstanding Service Award Recipients

The Nebraska School Activities Association (NSAA) is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2022-23 NSAA Distinguished Service and Outstanding Service Awards. These awards recognize individuals for their extraordinary contributions, dedication, and service to the NSAA, NSAA activities, and NSAA member schools. Distinguished Service Award Recipients: Dr. Bob Reznicek Derek Bond Matt Davidson Dave Hoxworth … Read more